We've turned the science of heat treating into an art form™  

Staff Email Directory

National Metal Processing

President/General Manager - Norman Graves

nsgraves@aol.com

Sales/Quoting/Customer Service - Russ Bell

rbell@nmpheattreat.com

Scheduling/Production/Expediting - Boyd Parke

bparke@nmpheattreat.com

Product Assurance/Quality Certifications - Rick Jones

rjones@nmpheattreat.com

Quality Lab - Chandra Theetge

ctheetge@nmpheattreat.com

Accounts Receivable/Payable/Invoicing - Ann Leslie Jones

ajones@nmpheattreat.com

Marketing/Website Maintenance - Allen Graves

agraves@nmpheattreat.com